Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lettre(s) à la maîtresse de mon mari
30 janvier 2007

Ayo

Down on my knees

Do you really think she can love you more than me,
do you really, really think so
Do you really think she can love you more than me,
baby I know she won't
Cause I loved you, unconditionally,
I gave you even more than ,I had to give
I was willing for you to die,
cause you were more precious to me, than my own life

Down on my knees, I'm begging you,
Down on my knees, I'm begging you,
Down on my knees, I'm begging you,
Please, please don't leave me

I won't believe, that you really, really,
wanna leave me, just because of her
Have you forgot about, all the things, we've been through,
she was not the one, who was there for you
See, I loved you unconditionally,
I gave you even more than ,I had to give
I was willing for you to die,
cause you were more precious to me, than my own life

Down on my knees, I'm begging you,
Down on my knees, I'm begging you,
Down on my knees, I'm begging you,
Please, please don't leave me

Don't leave me, I'm begging,
I love you, I need you, I'm dying, I'm crying, I'm begging,
Please love me
I love you, I love you,
I'm begging, please love me,
I'm begging, I'm begging,
Please dont'leave me, no, no, no, no, no

Down on my knees, I'm begging you...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
salut!<br /> j'espere que tu vas mieux maintenant!<br /> je suis vraiment émerveilléé de voir une femme qui prend le dessus comme toi!de pouvoir exprimer ce que l' on ressent!je vis à quelques détails près la meme histoire que toi!il y avait des jours ou je voulais me suicider mais je me suis réveillée à temps!je n'ai pensé q'à moi et pourtant j'ai 2 merveilleux petit garcons!mais tout ce que tu as raconté là m'a vraiment ouvert les yeux!c'est tellement fou!moi j' ai appelé la saloppe et je l'ai menacé!mais ces filles là ,elles ne valent rien !elles ne comprennent rien à la vie,ni au respect de la vie familiale!peut etre qu'elles sont issues d'une famille de voleuse de mari!qui sait???en tout cas je te laisse mon mail et si tu veux nous pouvons nous soutenir!il m'a vraiment fallu raconter mon désarroi à bcp de monde sinon je serai encore dans cet état depressif et désespéré!<br /> en tout cas courage!elle ne valent rien ces filles là!<br /> minnierln
Lettre(s) à la maîtresse de mon mari
Publicité
Archives
Publicité